The 2016 Westport Food Festival from left to right: Declan Heneghan, Sinead Lambert Barosso, Stephanie Colombani, Eithne Cosgrave, Eoin McDonnell, Barney ClarkeLesley Emerson, Siobhan Foody,Sean Walsh. Absent from photo: Red Cabot.

Click image to enlarge.


The Westport Food Festival Committee is made up of local people involved in the Food and Hospitality industry in Westport and the surrounding areas.


The 2016 Committee is made up of:


  • Eoin McDonnell (Chairperson) - Head Chef, Wyatt Hotel and President of the Irish Panel of Chefs
  • Eithne Cosgrave (Secretary) - Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Westport
  • Barney Clarke (Treasurer) - General Manager, Wyatt Hotel
  • Sinead Lambert Barosso - Proprietor, Sol Rio Restaurant
  • Siobhan Foody - Founder, Foody Tours
  • Stephanie Colombani - CEO, Westport Chamber
  • Declan Heneghan - General Manager, Hotel Westport
  • Leslely Emerson - Owner, PR West
  • Red Cabot - Owner, Cabots of Westport
  • Sean Walsh - Managing Director, Poplar Linens